Phone   (416) 236-1616
Business Hours:
Open 24 hours
Website:   

Social Network



Drain Rescue Plumbers Toronto

Drain Rescue plumbers is a plumbing company that has been serving the Greater Toronto Area since 1997.

Address:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,

Recent Posts:

HOW TO REPLACE A UTILITY SINK TRAP http://t.co/FP6ziDKGmw

Check out our new blog post "Drain Rescue: Where Customers Rule" http://t.co/ZIdbWGhKmE #plumbing #homecare #diy

Check out our new blog post "Plumbing 101: Basic Safety Of A Home Plumbing System" http://t.co/5WaAJofZw1 #plumbing #homecare #diy

Reviews:

  
4
Toilet was leaking and I called Drain Rescue. They sent me someone the very next day, called to confirm they would be arriving within a half hour. Wayne came in and within five minutes knew what the problem was and gave me two options for a solution. It was very fast and efficient service!
  
5
Amazing Service!!! After encountering a plumbing problem in our home, we contacted drain rescue. They arrived when they said they would, and were polite and courteous. They repaired the problem, and left the area clean, which I truly appreciated. Thanks for the great job!!
   2015-04-08
5
I had a fantastic customer experience with Drain Rescue. You have excellent people working for you. Very professional, fast and helpful. From start to finish the staff was great. The staff called before coming out. Your plumber was on time, courteous, helpful and did a great job! I would highly recommend your business.Thank you!
   2015-04-28
5
Great customer service! Fast respond on emergency request. I had back up in the basement and plumber used camera and snake to clear blockage. Thank you Dennis and Drain Rescue for a service!!!
   2015-04-15
5
Wayne was Awesome! He installed my toilet with ease. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family
   2015-04-15
5
I am thrilled with the service that Drain Rescue provided. It is rare to find a trustworthy company; especially in the field of trades. Drain Rescue was absolutely amazing! The plumber was kind and professional. Thank you!
   2015-04-08
5
Called Drain Rescue for a clogged toilet. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they showed up at my house. The technician was respectful and polite. My toilet was unclogged before I could blink my eyes. I was extremely satisfied and will recommend Drain Rescue to all my friends and Family!
   2015-04-15
5
I was very happy with the service. Work was done right. I will use them again.
   2015-04-30
5
Kitchen sink was clogged. Used Drain Rescue, and they provided great service
   2015-05-09
5
Service was excellent. Plumber was polite and worked well. He answered all questions that I asked.
   2013-06-07
5
Having problems with my basement leaking and my pipes freezing I decided to get an estimate from these guys and have someone inspect the damages and how much it would cost me to fix. This plumber named Dave came over to my house and it took about an hour or so to inspect my plumbing and what it would cost me. I was really happy to find out that that damages were not as severe as I thought and I wouldn't have to get any pipes removed or replaced. I ended up using there excavation and waterproofing services and was happy with the work they did. I would use them again or recommend this company to anyone who needs a good plumber. • • • Having problems with my basement leaking and my pipes freezing I decided to get an estimate from these guys and have someone inspect the damages and how much it would cost me to fix. This plumber named Dave came over to my house and it took about an hour or so to inspect my plumbing and what it would cost me. I was really happy to find out that that damages were not as severe as I thought and I wouldn't have to get any pipes removed or replaced. I ended up using there excavation and waterproofing services and was happy with the work they did. I would use them again or recommend this company to anyone who needs a good plumber. • • •
  
5
Very quick, great service and Terrance is an awesome technician. Will definitely call him again if need be!
  
5
Very helpful and professional service. Terence came to our building which is very old last July to fix a leaky faucet in our tub. I started hearing a small leak in the wall this week. Had emergency situation this morning and he came right at 9am, assessed situation and was finished by 11:30. Price was reasonable and he was very informative! He had a lot of patience as we live in a very old condo building in Toronto!
  
5
Terrance responded very quickly. He diagnosed the problem and suggested two ways of solving it. There was no charge for his service.
   2016-01-28
1
We were charged $750 for someone to clear a clog and use camera and then got an estimate for $7000 saying we needed to replace a broken pipe and underground pipes due to cracking. We ended up having someone we knew come do the work. Turned out the pipes weren't cracking! Also there were additional clogs and additional information that would have been helpful and expected when charging almost $800 for less than two hours of work! Please use different company. Do not trust this one! • • • We were charged $750 for someone to clear a clog and use camera and then got an estimate for $7000 saying we needed to replace a broken pipe and underground pipes due to cracking. We ended up having someone we knew come do the work. Turned out the pipes weren't cracking! Also there were additional clogs and additional information that would have been helpful and expected when charging almost $800 for less than two hours of work! Please use different company. Do not trust this one! • • •
   2016-10-15
5
Late one evening we had water backing up from our drain in the basement. They came within 1 hour and realized we had a clay pipe under our deck that was collapsing. They quoted us on the spot and came back the next am to fix the problem which was a huge job. They were fast, efficient and we have had no further issues. They were very helpful and not pushy.
   2016-11-30
1
They mastered the art of scamming people out of a $800 Snake job, and the art of destroying peoples property by flooding the place after saying the jobs been done correctly. Never seen such unprofessional work! Best job from these types of people are just estimates. Save yourself the troubles, headaches and legal battles. Avoid these thieves!!!
   2016-12-17
5
Excellent service - the plumber came quickly, was very friendly and solved the problem for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend this company.


Submit a feedback for Drain Rescue Plumbers Toronto

Please fill in the form below(only your Nickname will be shared in public, read our privacy policy):









Message:



Featured Business


ExpressRooter Plumbing
Plumber Toronto
(416) 233-2660
750 Oakdale Rd, Toronto
51 reviews

Thos. R. Birnie and Sons Ltd.
http://5stinky.com/ontario-plumbing/plumber-burlington.html
(905) 634-4406
4305 Fairview St, Burlington
0 reviews