Phone   (416) 423-8682
Business Hours:
Opens 24 Hours
Website:   

Social Network



Leaside Plumbing and Heating

Leaside Plumbing started over 25 years ago. We are based in Toronto, and service the GTA. Over the years we have built a solid reputation with our great customer service offering 24hr emergency plumbing and repairs, 7 days a week.

Address:
126 Laird Drive, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M4G 3V3

Recent Posts:

We often think of home renovations and improvements as a great idea. They can ma...

We often think of home renovations and improvements as a great idea. They can make our spaces more useful, spruce up our home's look, and increase the value of our homes. While two of those reasons may be correct, it doesn't necessarily mean that the latter is true. While adding a backwater valve is certainly one way to improve your home's resale value [ 493 more words. ]

http://www.absolutedp.com/2015/is-every-home-renovation-project-a-good-idea


Is Every Home Renovation Project A Good Idea?
www.absolutedp.com
We often think of home renovations and improvements as a great idea. They can make our spaces more useful, spruce up our home's look, and increase the value o

We've written a lot about plumbing, this month we're going to focus on a few top...

We've written a lot about plumbing, this month we're going to focus on a few topics a little more diverse. Many people look at their home and wish there was a way to make it look completely different then they look at their bank account balance and put the dream aside, which is totally unfortunate. Today, there are many different ways that anyone on a budget can make their home look fantastic through a few simple home improvement projects. [ 547 more words. ]

http://www.absolutedp.com/2015/4-ways-to-update-your-home-without-a-huge-renovation


4 Ways To Update Your Home Without A Huge Renovation
www.absolutedp.com
We've written a lot about plumbing, this month we're going to focus on a few topics a little more diverse. Many people look at their home and wish there was a w

Plumbing is a year-round service that can help us out at really any time, day or...

Plumbing is a year-round service that can help us out at really any time, day or night, but the summer time is probably one of the best times to call up a plumber. The combination of warm weather and long days is perfect for plumbers, who can get to work earlier and not have to worry about getting cold. There are many distinct advantages for hiring a plumber in the summer, but here are three reasons you may need a plumber this summer. [ 430 more words. ]

http://www.absolutedp.com/2015/3-reasons-you-call-a-plumber-this-summer


3 Reasons You Will Call A Plumber This Summer
www.absolutedp.com
Plumbing is a year-round service that can help us out at really any time, day or night, but the summer time is probably one of the best times to call up a plumb

Reviews:

   2015-03-19
5
Absolute was recommended to me and I had a really positive experience with everyone on the team. I had several plumbing issues at a new house I bought and Absolute was very quick, courteous, professional, above board and great value for the money. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an all-around great plumbing team. Details: I had originally called Absolute to install some shutoff valves in the new house I had just purchased 6months prior. Absolute showed up on time, were very efficient, and cleaned up thoroughly after their work. A week later I had a back up in the main drain, I called the same plumber (Vasyl) who installed the shutoff valves and he was at the house literally 15min after we got off the phone, it was impressive. I had a large blockage outside the house due to an old tree getting into the drain. Absolute dealt with the issue quickly and professionally. I have never written a review online in my life but felt that these guys really deserved it. I would have no hesitation recommending this team to anyone, they are now my first call for plumbing related issues. J. • • • Absolute was recommended to me and I had a really positive experience with everyone on the team. I had several plumbing issues at a new house I bought and Absolute was very quick, courteous, professional, above board and great value for the money. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an all-around great plumbing team. Details: I had originally called Absolute to install some shutoff valves in the new house I had just purchased 6months prior. Absolute showed up on time, were very efficient, and cleaned up thoroughly after their work. A week later I had a back up in the main drain, I called the same plumber (Vasyl) who installed the shutoff valves and he was at the house literally 15min after we got off the phone, it was impressive. I had a large blockage outside the house due to an old tree getting into the drain. Absolute dealt with the issue quickly and professionally. I have never written a review online in my life but felt that these guys really deserved it. I would have no hesitation recommending this team to anyone, they are now my first call for plumbing related issues. J. • • •
   2015-02-02
5
Work done by Alex and Vasil was superb. The hardest working and most co-operative people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Many Thanks, Gerd Kreissler
   2014-07-02
1
We called a plumber as we had grease build up in our kitchen sink. The plumber came and "snaked 25 feet" but left without fixing the issue. Charged us $205 for maybe a half hour of being there. The next day we called another plumber and they fixed it. We have tried to call to speak with the owner and get our money back but we have had rude service over the phone and were told the owner would get back to us but he has not. Would NOT recommend this company EVER.
   2015-04-01
5
Absolute Draining and Plumbing offers a wide variety of plumbing, home improvement and building products for home, kitchen, bathroom and commercial applications. We had a great experience working with Absolute Draining, the plumber technician came right on time. His diligence and efforts to resolve our plumbing drain clog issue was greatly appreciated. He worked many hours until he was able to expose our problem and fix it. The Plumber guys are very neat and the work quality is excellent. Big Thanks to ABSOLUTE DRAINING and PLUMBING. • • • Absolute Draining and Plumbing offers a wide variety of plumbing, home improvement and building products for home, kitchen, bathroom and commercial applications. We had a great experience working with Absolute Draining, the plumber technician came right on time. His diligence and efforts to resolve our plumbing drain clog issue was greatly appreciated. He worked many hours until he was able to expose our problem and fix it. The Plumber guys are very neat and the work quality is excellent. Big Thanks to ABSOLUTE DRAINING and PLUMBING. • • •
   2015-04-01
5
We had been experiencing issues with our drains since moving into our house and after trying temporary fixes, we knew it was time for a solution. Andrew and his team helped us come to that solution. They confidently created a plan and implemented that plan with professionalism, time and care. We are so grateful for their work and it was a sincere pleasure having them in our home. ~Andrew and Nicole Rabeau, Toronto, ON
  
5
These guys are amazing - above and beyond good customer care, priced WELL below competition (I was replacing lead pipes and installing sump pump and they were over $1500 LESS than two other estimates I got), punctual and proficient work. HIGHLY recomend.
   2015-04-01
5
Absolute Draining and Plumbing were courteous, punctual and efficient in installing a backwater valve in my basement. They responded to all my questions and concerns, cleaned up and followed up as per the agreement. Additionally, they did their best to minimize the disruption such a job creates. They also provided me with required receipts and documents. Highly recommended.
   2015-04-01
5
I'm very happy with the work from Absolute Draining and Plumbing. They are fast, neat and organized. Everyone that I've interacted with have been polite and courteous. When they fixed my water leak they didn't leave any mess for me to clean up afterwards. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. And if I had questions, they were more than willing to answer them. Thanks Absolute Draining and Plumbing!
  
5
Outstanding experience. Efficient, tidy, professional service. Our water pipe burst flooding the basement. Andrew attended after hours. He provided a very fair price and quick timeline for resolution. To take advantage of a city rebate, he offered to install a main line backwater valve at the same time for a reduced price. He also advised us on how to connect to our neighbour so that we could maintain a water supply to the house. On the agreed upon date, the team installed the new pipe with minimal disruption to the interior of the basement or the front yard. As we have a finished basement, we were particularly pleased with their attentiveness in ensuring that the damage to the built-in furniture and floor was minimized and could be repaired/concealed easily. They were also very careful to prevent any mess in the basement by sealing off the area with floor-to-ceiling plastic wrap, tarps, and drop sheets. At the completion of the job, they backfilled the excavation and did a great job restoring the concrete floor and cleaning up. They exceeded our expectations by all measures. We offer our strongest endorsement for their services. • • • Outstanding experience. Efficient, tidy, professional service. Our water pipe burst flooding the basement. Andrew attended after hours. He provided a very fair price and quick timeline for resolution. To take advantage of a city rebate, he offered to install a main line backwater valve at the same time for a reduced price. He also advised us on how to connect to our neighbour so that we could maintain a water supply to the house. On the agreed upon date, the team installed the new pipe with minimal disruption to the interior of the basement or the front yard. As we have a finished basement, we were particularly pleased with their attentiveness in ensuring that the damage to the built-in furniture and floor was minimized and could be repaired/concealed easily. They were also very careful to prevent any mess in the basement by sealing off the area with floor-to-ceiling plastic wrap, tarps, and drop sheets. At the completion of the job, they backfilled the excavation and did a great job restoring the concrete floor and cleaning up. They exceeded our expectations by all measures. We offer our strongest endorsement for their services. • • •
   2016-02-22
5
highly recommend.Great Service!!
   2016-03-21
5
We just had Vasil (spelling?) here to repair our kitchen drain. Couldn't be happier. He was here precisely on time, did the work quickly and checked it thoroughly. And the cost was pretty well what he had guessed from my not-too-knowledgeable description over the phone. He's very pleasant to deal with. I'll call Absolute and Vasil again.
   2016-10-22
5
Andrew and his team of two guys replaced our lead water service pipe. We were very impressed with them. They arrived on time and worked all day to complete the work. It was raining outside which made their job harder - but they continued to work as efficiently as possible. They returned promptly at 9 the next morning (a Saturday) to finish up. The job was messy, and they cleaned up their work area better than we could have imagined. Later that day we noticed that our water pressure in the kitchen sink wasn't very strong. We contacted Andrew and he came back early Monday morning to address the issue, without question (it ended up being nothing more than dirt in the faucet aerator). We will definitely connect with Andrew again for future plumbing needs. • • • Andrew and his team of two guys replaced our lead water service pipe. We were very impressed with them. They arrived on time and worked all day to complete the work. It was raining outside which made their job harder - but they continued to work as efficiently as possible. They returned promptly at 9 the next morning (a Saturday) to finish up. The job was messy, and they cleaned up their work area better than we could have imagined. Later that day we noticed that our water pressure in the kitchen sink wasn't very strong. We contacted Andrew and he came back early Monday morning to address the issue, without question (it ended up being nothing more than dirt in the faucet aerator). We will definitely connect with Andrew again for future plumbing needs. • • •
   2016-10-22
5
good and fast service! thanks guys!
   2016-11-08
5
This is the second time that I have used Absolute Draining and Plumbing and I recommend them highly. They responded very quickly and professionally. They worked as cleanly as possible and took care while they exited and entered my house. Vlad is responsive and was very accomodating. Andrew answered all of my questions (and I had many) and made me feel listened to and at ease.
   2016-11-12
5
Do I believe in this company? ABSOLUTELY! Vlad, Andrew and Andrew sent us a crew of professionals, experts in their trade. They worked efficiently and diligently. We required the full replacement of the 90 year old drainage system inside the house from the back and out on the front lawn. We now have a Backwater Valve and new clean out as well. Absolute Plumbing was the most professional from the beginning quote; we had other quotes; and throughout the entire project.
   2016-11-22
5
Couldn't have been a better experience. Andrew and his team were quick, their work was quality and they explained all everything along the way. Wouldn't hesitate to hire again.
   2016-11-23
4
Excellent experience with these guys. They were very fast to solve my plumbing crisis. Was a pleasure to work with them, they were reasonable in price and timing. Also have great customer service if you have to call with any questions. I hope I don't need them again but if I do I'd call them right away!


Submit a feedback for Leaside Plumbing and Heating

Please fill in the form below(only your Nickname will be shared in public, read our privacy policy):









Message:



Featured Business


ExpressRooter Plumbing
Plumber Toronto
(416) 233-2660
750 Oakdale Rd, Toronto
51 reviews

Thos. R. Birnie and Sons Ltd.
http://5stinky.com/ontario-plumbing/plumber-burlington.html
(905) 634-4406
4305 Fairview St, Burlington
0 reviews