Phone   (416) 939-1530
Business Hours:
Opens 24 Hours
Website:   

Social Network



Mister Plumber

We are a professional plumbing company with more than 15 years of experience servicing Toronto and the GTA. Fully-licensed, bonded and insured we are available with 24h service, any day afterhours, holidays or weekends! Emergency service for plugged drains, backed up sewers. Drain inspection, city rebates for back water valve. Waterlines replacement. Complete repair and new installation. Interior and Exterior waterproofing.

Address:
31 Bloorlea Crescent, Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada, M9B 1P2

Recent Posts:

New Drain Pipe Layout Preparation by #MisterPlumber #Torontoplumbers #plumbing

New Drain Pipe Layout Preparation by #MisterPlumber #Torontoplumbers #plumbing


Free Stand #Bathtub Flange. #SlikDrain. #plumbing by #MisterPlumber

Free Stand #Bathtub Flange. #SlikDrain. #plumbing by #MisterPlumber


#Showerfaucet spout installing by #MisterPlumber in #Toronto

#Showerfaucet spout installing by #MisterPlumber in #Toronto


North York: Backflow Valves and New Drain Pipes http://t.co/mqiGyvArcE

Mississauga: Main Water Valve is Leaking and Dripping http://t.co/Y53rlrxUrT

Toronto: Required Sump Pump and Solution http://t.co/CyRy7Fsgc6

Reviews:

   2015-02-02
5
Called Andrew on a holiday weekend to fix my none fixable clogged kitchen sink. I tried everything and nothing was working to get this sink unclogged. Andrew was quick to respond to my call and had my sink fixed in no time flat. Did such a great job and explained things so well and gave great advice to make sure sink won't clog again. I'll me calling again if I run into any other plumbing issue that arise and will recommend him to anyone that ask for a good plumber. • • • Called Andrew on a holiday weekend to fix my none fixable clogged kitchen sink. I tried everything and nothing was working to get this sink unclogged. Andrew was quick to respond to my call and had my sink fixed in no time flat. Did such a great job and explained things so well and gave great advice to make sure sink won't clog again. I'll me calling again if I run into any other plumbing issue that arise and will recommend him to anyone that ask for a good plumber. • • •
   2015-01-02
5
Andrew and Alex came to my place to fix an issue I had under the kitchen sink. They were both amazing. Great people with great attitudes. They were quick, clean and very respectful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Great job guys!! Thanks for you help!
   2015-04-01
5
This is a professional and reliable company. My husband and I hired Mister Plumber to change some old basement drains and water lines. I have no complaints, the install crew was friendly and clean. They came when they said they would and finished the job when expected. I will have no hesitation to hire this company again for our future plumbing needs.
   2014-07-02
5
Excellent and fast service for fair money. They installed a backwater valve in my home about a year ago. Not only did they do everything quick and professional, but also did all necessary paperwork for city financial subsidy (which I received shortly after the valve installation). So, when I decided to do my waterproofing, Mister Plumber was the first company I called. After inspection, they provided me with a quote, which was less expensive compared to other companies. Waterproofing was done on time. No complains again. I would recommend Mister Plumber for any plumbing projects if you need fast and professional service. • • • Excellent and fast service for fair money. They installed a backwater valve in my home about a year ago. Not only did they do everything quick and professional, but also did all necessary paperwork for city financial subsidy (which I received shortly after the valve installation). So, when I decided to do my waterproofing, Mister Plumber was the first company I called. After inspection, they provided me with a quote, which was less expensive compared to other companies. Waterproofing was done on time. No complains again. I would recommend Mister Plumber for any plumbing projects if you need fast and professional service. • • •
   2015-04-01
5
It has been a pleasure having Mr. Plumber to fix old valve in my washroom. The technician arrived promptly as scheduled, was very knowledgeable, efficient and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend Mr. Plumber for your plumbing needs.
   2015-04-01
2
I had a problem with my shower faucet so I called Mister Plumber. It seemed as thought the plumber was more interested in selling me a brand new expensive faucet rather than fixing the existing one. If you look at their Google plus page, they are connected to some contractor selling organization. Figures, I did not have a good feeling in my gut about it so I decided to get my faucet fixed by another company.
   2014-07-02
5
I'm really pleased with their service, prices are fair too. These guys installed sump pump about a month ago and I called them again to help with installing dishwasher. They always promptly showed up, have all the parts if anything is required and very quickly doing what you need them to do. So far I'm amazed with the service. It's good idea to call them even just to get an advise before you start renovation, they will suggest best option available and provide pretty accurate estimates. I'd truly recommend Mister Plumber for all your plumbing needs. • • • I'm really pleased with their service, prices are fair too. These guys installed sump pump about a month ago and I called them again to help with installing dishwasher. They always promptly showed up, have all the parts if anything is required and very quickly doing what you need them to do. So far I'm amazed with the service. It's good idea to call them even just to get an advise before you start renovation, they will suggest best option available and provide pretty accurate estimates. I'd truly recommend Mister Plumber for all your plumbing needs. • • •
   2015-04-01
5
Prompt, efficient, courteous service. I would recommend this company to anyone.
   2014-07-03
5
Great service! Very knowledgeable and professional. Really helped our family in the time of need. Highly recommend!
   2015-04-12
5
Mister Plumber one of leading emergency plumber in Toronto for 24h serviceand is a Homestars top-rated plumbing contractor in Toronto Area. Thanks
  
5
I was fortunate to find Mister Plumber and extremely satisfied with their work. Vlad's workmanship and attention to detail is second to none. He answered all of my calls, and if he wasnt able to, he was quick to call me right back. He was prompt and great to deal with, and his rates were very competitive. I would strongly recommend him for any of your plumbing needs.
   2015-11-18
5
I had a minor emergency and I called Mister Plumber. Alex, the plumber that did the repair did an excellent job, provided excellent service and he arrived on time. He removed the toilet, replaced the broken flush valve, replaced gasket, replaced a broken bolt, repaired flange, sealed and reinstalled the toilet. The price was very reasonable I will definitely use them in the future.
   2015-12-30
5
Vlad and Slava were both punctual and professional. The replacement of the galvanized piping was done in a couple of hours. It was done neat and clean. I was very satisfied with the job done and the price paid.
   2016-01-11
5
the service was quick, prices were fair and mister plumber also provided us a letter for insurance purposes in no time.
   2016-01-13
5
Recently, we had two toilets and an ensuite sink repaired in our condo. With one toilet there was a filling and stopping issue when it was flushed, and with the other a splash up when flushed. The sink was draining slowly due to a clog and required an electric snake. Andrew and Alex came to our rescue. We found Andrew to be professional, efficient and courteous, and Alex proved to be an excellent assistant. We were most impressed that upon arrival Andrew immediately produced his plumber's certification card to ensure that we knew we had a registered plumber on site. This should be required of all tradespeople. Both Andrew and Alex are a credit to your company and we would not hesitate to call them again if the need arises. • • • Recently, we had two toilets and an ensuite sink repaired in our condo. With one toilet there was a filling and stopping issue when it was flushed, and with the other a splash up when flushed. The sink was draining slowly due to a clog and required an electric snake. Andrew and Alex came to our rescue. We found Andrew to be professional, efficient and courteous, and Alex proved to be an excellent assistant. We were most impressed that upon arrival Andrew immediately produced his plumber's certification card to ensure that we knew we had a registered plumber on site. This should be required of all tradespeople. Both Andrew and Alex are a credit to your company and we would not hesitate to call them again if the need arises. • • •
   2016-01-25
5
We hired Mister Plumber to complete water and drain rough in for our house that was completely renovated. We used to have some positive experience with Mister Plumber in the past; however these were smaller jobs, like new bathtub or toilet installation. Doing the whole house rough is a significantly larger job and we were not sure if Mister Plumber can work on it. We started from shopping around and collecting quotes, some of which was a definite rip-off. We got pretty good price from Mister Plumber. Vlad and Igor were patient with us, carefully listening to what we expect for our water and drain system. They came-up with the technical design and cost estimation, which were meeting our expectation. The works on the on the project went very smoothly, we passed building inspection without any issues. I think guys at Mister Plumber are very knowledgeable; they were able to resolve every single road-block that we faced during the course of our project. The job was done on budget and within the promised time frames. I would recommend Mister Plumber to all my friends and relatives as a plumbing company of choice without any hesitations. • • • We hired Mister Plumber to complete water and drain rough in for our house that was completely renovated. We used to have some positive experience with Mister Plumber in the past; however these were smaller jobs, like new bathtub or toilet installation. Doing the whole house rough is a significantly larger job and we were not sure if Mister Plumber can work on it. We started from shopping around and collecting quotes, some of which was a definite rip-off. We got pretty good price from Mister Plumber. Vlad and Igor were patient with us, carefully listening to what we expect for our water and drain system. They came-up with the technical design and cost estimation, which were meeting our expectation. The works on the on the project went very smoothly, we passed building inspection without any issues. I think guys at Mister Plumber are very knowledgeable; they were able to resolve every single road-block that we faced during the course of our project. The job was done on budget and within the promised time frames. I would recommend Mister Plumber to all my friends and relatives as a plumbing company of choice without any hesitations. • • •
   2016-01-25
5
I would recommend Vlad's services to anyone. The workers he sent to do our job (backwater valve and other things) were quiet and courteous. They worked through a very cold day and did a diligent job cleaning up at the end. They covered our floors/carpeting while walking and did not leave a huge mess behind. Vlad went out of his way to keep us updated on the development of everything.
   2016-06-22
5
Mister Plumber has been out go-to plumber for several years now, and they continue to be quick and reliable. I recently received same-day service for a toilet problem, and was pleased to have the problem solved in just a few hours. Thanks again, Mister Plumber!
   2016-04-23
1
I called for an estimate, someone answered and told me another person will get back to me. No one did. Not impressed. On to another...
   2016-12-29
5
Andrew and his son Alex provided amazing quality service for an excellent price too. They are both very nice and considerate (they put on boot covers as soon as they entered the house, to avoid scuffing the floors) - and the work (water valve and toilet replacement) was completed flawlessly and in record time. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
   2012-01-05
5
We have moved to our new home slightly over two years ago. Instantly we started on with some smaller and bigger home improvement projects. In regard to our plumbing needs we have asked our family and friends about a “trustworthy” trades person, who could provide a quality service at a “right” price. That is how we got to know “Mister Plumber”… Since then, we have trusted his company with a simple projects – like the re-do of the outside water connectors, to a more complex ones – like re-design of the water piping when changing the heating and air-conditioning systems, or re-design of our laundry-room. I could whole heatedly recommend “Mister Plumber” to anyone, as our family was always pleased with his fairly priced, timely delivered, professional and efficient service, that has always been delivered as promised. • • • We have moved to our new home slightly over two years ago. Instantly we started on with some smaller and bigger home improvement projects. In regard to our plumbing needs we have asked our family and friends about a “trustworthy” trades person, who could provide a quality service at a “right” price. That is how we got to know “Mister Plumber”… Since then, we have trusted his company with a simple projects – like the re-do of the outside water connectors, to a more complex ones – like re-design of the water piping when changing the heating and air-conditioning systems, or re-design of our laundry-room. I could whole heatedly recommend “Mister Plumber” to anyone, as our family was always pleased with his fairly priced, timely delivered, professional and efficient service, that has always been delivered as promised. • • •
   2016-01-11
5
Great service!!!
   2017-01-25
5
Excellent service, friendly team. Andrew and his team was fast and responsive and they did an excellent job explaining the issue I had and the repairs they made. Would highly recommend!


Submit a feedback for Mister Plumber

Please fill in the form below(only your Nickname will be shared in public, read our privacy policy):









Message:



Featured Business


ExpressRooter Plumbing
Plumber Toronto
(416) 233-2660
750 Oakdale Rd, Toronto
51 reviews

Thos. R. Birnie and Sons Ltd.
http://5stinky.com/ontario-plumbing/plumber-burlington.html
(905) 634-4406
4305 Fairview St, Burlington
0 reviews