Phone   (416) 699-8623
Business Hours:
Open 24 hours a day
Website:   

Social Network



Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Toronto ON

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Toronto ON employs fully licensed and insured plumbers and drain specialists. Mr. Rooter Plumbing Toronto that has provided prompt, 24/7 emergency plumbing and drain service to the Toronto area since 1996.

Address:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,

Recent Posts:

Have you seen My Home Life Magazine and all of the great things they share? From...

Have you seen My Home Life Magazine and all of the great things they share? From recipes to DIY projects to life tips, you'll find everything you need in one great place! http://bit.ly/myhomelifemag


My Home Life | Decor, Design and DIY
www.myhomelifemag.com
At My Home Life, we know that when a home is taken care of, it takes care of you. It is our goal to help you look after your most prized...

Aren’t you glad we don’t have plumbing like this anymore? Thanks for the photo,...

Aren't you glad we don't have plumbing like this anymore? Thanks for the photo, from a toilet in Prague!


Timeline Photos

Need to schedule an appointment with us? You can do this with ease online, and w...

Need to schedule an appointment with us? You can do this with ease online, and we've got the link right here! http://ow.ly/MObXz


Schedule an Appointment
mrrooter.com
Need plumbing repair service? Call Mr. Rooter or schedule an appointment with your local plumber today.

Recent Review: Great Service and saved me from having to buy a new toilet!!: A stuck toothbrush in the toilet ... http://t.co/BD6qcJG65a

For the 15th year in a row Mr. Rooter Plumbing has recieved the Consumers Choice Award for Business Excellence.... http://t.co/fyQFmiFTmG

@Marco99Sud @99Sudbury Hey Marco, we are glad we were able to help you out in a bind. Appreciate the shout out.

Reviews:

   2009-04-02
5
Thanks to the guys at Mr Rooter. I had problem with my toilet and they fixed it very quickly. They also gave me great advices to prevent that kind of problems in the future. I'm very grateful, because no one likes to have that kind of problem. They did a terrific job ;)
   2009-04-02
4
If I can resume my experience with Mr Rooter in a couple of words, that would be: - Great Job - Nice Staff - Not to pricey I don't want to enter in the details but I must say that I saved a lot of time (and frustration) by calling them. I give a 10 out of 10.
   2015-03-28
5
I had a minor plumbing issue and decided to take advantage of this as justification to add shut off valves on some sinks. Mike Bellehumeur was sent out to fix my issues. Right away I was impressed with Mike as he put covers on his boots to keep my floor clean. I had some issues with this recently as I was having furniture delivered and I appreciated Mike putting the covers on. I showed Mike what I wanted done and then we sat down and Mike went over what he would do and what the cost was. He also went over the Membership Advantage Plan and how it would benefit me not only today but down the road. I was impressed that Mike took the time during the job to explain what he was doing. I was very pleased with Mike and his professionalism, and while calling a plumber is not one of life's little joys, I will feel confident calling Mr. Rooter again. • • • I had a minor plumbing issue and decided to take advantage of this as justification to add shut off valves on some sinks. Mike Bellehumeur was sent out to fix my issues. Right away I was impressed with Mike as he put covers on his boots to keep my floor clean. I had some issues with this recently as I was having furniture delivered and I appreciated Mike putting the covers on. I showed Mike what I wanted done and then we sat down and Mike went over what he would do and what the cost was. He also went over the Membership Advantage Plan and how it would benefit me not only today but down the road. I was impressed that Mike took the time during the job to explain what he was doing. I was very pleased with Mike and his professionalism, and while calling a plumber is not one of life's little joys, I will feel confident calling Mr. Rooter again. • • •
   2015-03-28
5
Robert had arrived on time and was very clear on what needed to be done about our broken drain under the kitchen sink. He was very professional and clean, and also the price was fair. Thanks again Robert! Definitely will call Mr. Rooter again. Jamie
   2015-08-27
5
excellent service and Stephen was very courteous and professional thx very much!
   2015-04-28
5
Very pleased with the quality work done by Michael Bellehumeur to install a new kitchen sink and faucet, and find and fix a broken pipe (in an odd location), all in less than one day. The pipe took him much longer than expected, but he persisted until the fix was just right and would last. He also helped me find a water damage company to assess the damage and prevent any further damage. I'd call that going above and beyond and will definitely call Mr Rooter if I need more plumbing work. • • • Very pleased with the quality work done by Michael Bellehumeur to install a new kitchen sink and faucet, and find and fix a broken pipe (in an odd location), all in less than one day. The pipe took him much longer than expected, but he persisted until the fix was just right and would last. He also helped me find a water damage company to assess the damage and prevent any further damage. I'd call that going above and beyond and will definitely call Mr Rooter if I need more plumbing work. • • •
   2015-08-27
4
Mr. Rooter - came on time, recommended a better solution to the one we had originally thought and followed through until the work was complete. Definitely recommend Mr. Rooter to any friends in need!
   2015-05-28
1
   2015-09-17
5
Just had amazing service for my blocked drain from Christopher Cochrane of Mr Rooter. He was professional, personable and knowledgable and I felt very comfortable as he tackled and mastered the problem. I highly recommend Chris to anyone in need of home plumbing services.
   2015-10-13
5
Very pleased with Mr. Rooter's service. Courteous and thorough.
   2015-10-17
5
Everything was taken care of, as expected. Arrived on time; finished early. No surprises.
   2015-10-27
5
We had contacted several plumbers that said "no job too small" but apparently there is! We contacted Mr. Rooter and the phone service was stellar; efficient, quick, inquiring but not judgmental. Phil came out to look at the situation. He was knowledgeable and patient with our questions. Explained not only what the problem was but stepped us through the process of repair. The next day the crew came out to fix the issue and they were extremely thorough! We were unable to be there for the repair but Phil called us and kept us informed, confirmed the steps that were taken and even went back to review a possible impacting factor the next day! I wish I had contacted Mr. Rooter initially, it would have saved a lot of time. • • • We had contacted several plumbers that said "no job too small" but apparently there is! We contacted Mr. Rooter and the phone service was stellar; efficient, quick, inquiring but not judgmental. Phil came out to look at the situation. He was knowledgeable and patient with our questions. Explained not only what the problem was but stepped us through the process of repair. The next day the crew came out to fix the issue and they were extremely thorough! We were unable to be there for the repair but Phil called us and kept us informed, confirmed the steps that were taken and even went back to review a possible impacting factor the next day! I wish I had contacted Mr. Rooter initially, it would have saved a lot of time. • • •
   2015-11-01
5
Carey was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. Carey fixed my kitchen tap, toilet and bathtub drain problems in a professional matter. I would be pleased to have Carey solve my plumbing issues any time. I have been a Mr. Rooter member for many years and have always had very good service.
   2015-11-05
5
Quick and reliable service! Showed up on a Sunday on time. No "be there between 1pm-4pm nonsense".
   2015-11-24
5
I had a main drain issue where sewage was coming in my basement. I called Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Toronto ON and had a plumber come out. Turned out my main drain was broken and it was causing major issues. The team did a full excavation to fix the broken pipe and installed a backwater valve to prevent future issues. I was lucky that they were able to do it so quickly.
   2015-12-29
5
We had a late night main drain backup just before Christmas. Phil Stenner was on the scene within a very reasonable amount of time. He provided a very clear assessment of the situation and cleared the immediate problem. We have known for many years that eventually our clay pipes would have to be replaced. Phil provided a detailed estimate for both a partial repair (to deal with the immediate tree root problem) and another to replace the whole pipe. We opted to repair the whole pipe mainly because the quote we received was not radically different than several we received 10 years ago (adjusted for inflation) and also because the city is offering a rebate now for a backwater valve installation (which actually made the job less expensive than it would have been 10 years ago). The installation was done quickly and the workers were completely open to having me take photos of their work (to show future owners of our house). The city inspector was happy with the valve installation. Phil and his crew went above and beyond to make this experience as painless as possible, from the set up, protection of my property, care in their work, clean up and help preparing the rebate paperwork. This is the third job we've used Mr. Rooter for, and we highly recommend them. • • • We had a late night main drain backup just before Christmas. Phil Stenner was on the scene within a very reasonable amount of time. He provided a very clear assessment of the situation and cleared the immediate problem. We have known for many years that eventually our clay pipes would have to be replaced. Phil provided a detailed estimate for both a partial repair (to deal with the immediate tree root problem) and another to replace the whole pipe. We opted to repair the whole pipe mainly because the quote we received was not radically different than several we received 10 years ago (adjusted for inflation) and also because the city is offering a rebate now for a backwater valve installation (which actually made the job less expensive than it would have been 10 years ago). The installation was done quickly and the workers were completely open to having me take photos of their work (to show future owners of our house). The city inspector was happy with the valve installation. Phil and his crew went above and beyond to make this experience as painless as possible, from the set up, protection of my property, care in their work, clean up and help preparing the rebate paperwork. This is the third job we've used Mr. Rooter for, and we highly recommend them. • • •
   2016-01-20
5
Ken McBride and his crew provided outstanding service! I worked very hard to find a company that would work with my elderly parents issue delicately as I am not close to them and had to make all arrangements by phone/email. I needed some one that would be sensitive to my father's hearing loss and dementia and work closely with me to ensure their needs were met. I was pleasantly surprised and VERY impressed with the honesty and service that Ken provided. He was extremely helpful to my father with things he could not manage and he kept me constantly in the loop with every step he took. The work was completely in a timely fashion and without any issues. I would most definitely recommend Ken and Mr. Rooter for all their plumbing needs. THANK YOU!! • • • Ken McBride and his crew provided outstanding service! I worked very hard to find a company that would work with my elderly parents issue delicately as I am not close to them and had to make all arrangements by phone/email. I needed some one that would be sensitive to my father's hearing loss and dementia and work closely with me to ensure their needs were met. I was pleasantly surprised and VERY impressed with the honesty and service that Ken provided. He was extremely helpful to my father with things he could not manage and he kept me constantly in the loop with every step he took. The work was completely in a timely fashion and without any issues. I would most definitely recommend Ken and Mr. Rooter for all their plumbing needs. THANK YOU!! • • •
   2016-02-06
5
It was around 10pm in the night and I was exhausted from a long day at work. My tenant called me with a complaint that the tube spout was broken and they were unable to take a shower. Now most wouldn't consider this an emergency but when it comes to my tenants, I take every complaint seriously and aim to provide them with the best living environment possible. After a failed attempt to fix it, I realized that I didn't have an extra spout and the hardware stores were closed, therefore I had to call a plumber. I called 4 plumbing companies until I reached Mr.Rooter. Now they did appear first but since it was late and they are a large company, I assumed that the cost to have them come in for such a small job after hours would have been exuberant. However, since I wasn't getting through to other companies, I gave in and called them. The call went from the center to an almost immediate call back from the dispatcher, who said that the plumber (Justin R.) will be at the service location in about 40 minutes. Believe it or not, but Justin was at the condo in less than 40 minutes. I was happy, yet still in a state of distress and exhaustion. Justin was the ideal person for the job, he was calm and collected and had a great sense of humor. The job was done in less than 10 minutes and my tenants were happy and I of course was happy to go home. Note it was costly for such a small job but Justin made a good point in clarifying where the cost stemmed from and also indicated that Mr. Rooter does not charge you more for after hours calls (although they may incorporate that in the cost). Nevertheless I was happy, my tenants were happy and that's all that mattered! Job well done Justin!! • • • It was around 10pm in the night and I was exhausted from a long day at work. My tenant called me with a complaint that the tube spout was broken and they were unable to take a shower. Now most wouldn't consider this an emergency but when it comes to my tenants, I take every complaint seriously and aim to provide them with the best living environment possible. After a failed attempt to fix it, I realized that I didn't have an extra spout and the hardware stores were closed, therefore I had to call a plumber. I called 4 plumbing companies until I reached Mr.Rooter. Now they did appear first but since it was late and they are a large company, I assumed that the cost to have them come in for such a small job after hours would have been exuberant. However, since I wasn't getting through to other companies, I gave in and called them. The call went from the center to an almost immediate call back from the dispatcher, who said that the plumber (Justin R.) will be at the service location in about 40 minutes. Believe it or not, but Justin was at the condo in less than 40 minutes. I was happy, yet still in a state of distress and exhaustion. Justin was the ideal person for the job, he was calm and collected and had a great sense of humor. The job was done in less than 10 minutes and my tenants were happy and I of course was happy to go home. Note it was costly for such a small job but Justin made a good point in clarifying where the cost stemmed from and also indicated that Mr. Rooter does not charge you more for after hours calls (although they may incorporate that in the cost). Nevertheless I was happy, my tenants were happy and that's all that mattered! Job well done Justin!! • • •
   2016-02-11
5
Valentine's Day, what better then a burst pipe in the basement ,water everywhere in the chilling subzero temperatures outside.Called several plumbing companies,but the only one who send somebody right away Mr.Rooter.Chris was very professional and kind to fix everything and make sure was properly done before he left.I will recommend this company to everyone I know.Thank you guys for your help.
   2016-04-05
5
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! We had Waqas Ahmad and a co-worker of his come to our store to fix some plumbing issues we were having. They came within a few hours of us calling them, were EXTREMELY professional and cleaned up everything before they left. I would highly recommend them and Mr. Rooter. We even had a little issue a week later and they came back free of charge. Thank you Waqas for the amazing work and GREAT Customer Service!
   2016-04-05
5
Great experience with your Technican Camilo Lopez. Fast response by Mr. Rooter and Camilo was great, fixed and solved all of our problems with sink and bath. No hesitation in recommending this company .
   2016-04-25
5
amazing service by ANTHONY TRAPANI ... patient with city and took time to complete a high quality work. Will call again if needed plumbing help
   2016-05-06
5
Justin came on time provided great service and fixed another leak free of charge. Great service! On time clean and friendly.
   2016-05-09
5
I had an emergency problem and in two hours they sent Phil, who patiently explained the problem and no pressure but options . After I had to fill out papers for the City and Phil was very correct and helped me by doing again all the papers I lost and provided to send them to the city. Very satisfied
   2016-05-09
5
Had Justin Robinson come in to service a clogged drain. Working great. Very nice helpful.
   2016-05-16
5
Mr. Rooter and Travis Magee came to my rescue last week. The old clay pipes collapsed under my house and sewage was backing up. Within 2 hours of a Friday night call Travis was at my door. He had a wonderful crew led by Roman who excavated in 5 locations in the basement and outside as well . They worked for 4 days, replacing everything and giving a 25 year warranty. The men were careful, polite, and cleaned up inside and out finishing a day earlier than expected. I highly recommend Travis and his crew and would give them 10 stars if possible! • • • Mr. Rooter and Travis Magee came to my rescue last week. The old clay pipes collapsed under my house and sewage was backing up. Within 2 hours of a Friday night call Travis was at my door. He had a wonderful crew led by Roman who excavated in 5 locations in the basement and outside as well . They worked for 4 days, replacing everything and giving a 25 year warranty. The men were careful, polite, and cleaned up inside and out finishing a day earlier than expected. I highly recommend Travis and his crew and would give them 10 stars if possible! • • •
   2016-05-29
5
We used Mr. Rooter for a sewer drain repair and backflow valve installation, in response to a backed up sewer issue. Travis was professional, on-time, provided options without 'hard-sell' tactics for any particular option he wanted to sell. He provided a clear schedule and expectations throughout job which his crew followed through on. Crew was respectful of the property, left the jobsite clean and without any 'loose-ends'.
   2016-05-29
5
I called Roto Rooter at 11 am and they had a technician at my house by 12:30!!!! Unbelievable. Justin was professional and got to work immediately. He fixed our outdoor hose connection and a leaky/runny toilet. I am very pleased and this is the second time I've had a great experience with Mr Rooter.
   2016-05-24
5
Camilo Lopez attended at my home today in Pickering and replaced an en suite sink and tap set. He was very professional, polite and personable. He gave me a thorough explanation of the work to be performed and once I approved the estimate, he proceeded to complete the work. He cleaned up the worksite and even wore booties over his work boots to protect the floor I was pleased to get a phone call to say he was on the way and he was on time. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for any plumbing work. • • • Camilo Lopez attended at my home today in Pickering and replaced an en suite sink and tap set. He was very professional, polite and personable. He gave me a thorough explanation of the work to be performed and once I approved the estimate, he proceeded to complete the work. He cleaned up the worksite and even wore booties over his work boots to protect the floor I was pleased to get a phone call to say he was on the way and he was on time. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for any plumbing work. • • •
   2016-05-24
5
Travis and his team were not only professional and efficient but took the time to explain the process from start to finish and were available at any time of the day for any questions I had, and trust me I had many. I had to have all of my pipes replaced after they burst in my older home, they were in and out in a matter of two days, and left everything as it was before, if not better. I highly recommend Travis and his team at Mr. Rooter 100%! Lisa (Bowmanville)
   2016-05-27
5
I was desperate for a plumbing prompt reliable services and I found Mr. Rooter Plumbing services is one professional company that you feel proud and trusting to recommend to other customers. They sent one of their best technicians. Justin Robinson came and was so confident of what he was going to fix my shower's dripping faucet. So well done and he did a great job and my peace of mind now restored. Thank you Justin for a great well done job.
   2016-05-31
5
Camilo is outstanding professional who know his stuff. The promote time frame made easy to continue my day. I would hands down recommend the services of Mr Rooter in the future n esp The expertise of Camilo. Thx
   2016-06-05
5
I am extremely impressed with the quality of work performed by Mr. Rooter, the professionalism of the company and their staff and the corporate work ethics. From the initial phone call, I was treated with courtesy and respect. Travis Magee, the Drain Specialist came to the house within 2 hours of my initial call. He was wonderful, explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and gave me the estimate and told me it was up to me to proceed or not. There was no pressure and based on my internet research and the high customer ratings, I decided to immediately contract with them to proceed. I was given a folder with all their licenses, a detailed summary of work to be done and assured that all workers would be employees of Mr. Rooter and would not be contracted out to a third party. At 9am the next morning, Roman and his crew arrived to do major drain work which involved taking off the front verandah, digging up the furnace room and part of the basement to install new piping from the furnace room to the street. Roman and crew did an excellent job and were finished that day. Everything was done neatly and everything put back in place. Plastic was hung around that part of basement not being dug up in order to keep dust from spreading. During the job, Fred Colley, Operations Manager, dropped by to check on the progress of the job. He was professional and asked if I had any questions and reassured that the team was doing an excellent job. The next day the building inspector came by and approved the installation of the backwater valve. Roman, then filled in the hole, put back the verandah and hosed down the wood and stairs so you would never know any work had been done. I was impressed!. The next day Travis Magee came by and I paid the outstanding amount. Travis is great to deal with. Always friendly, polite, down to earth and very knowledgeable and an exceptional representative of Mr. Rooter. I have already recommended Mr. Rooter to friends. A job well done!!! • • • I am extremely impressed with the quality of work performed by Mr. Rooter, the professionalism of the company and their staff and the corporate work ethics. From the initial phone call, I was treated with courtesy and respect. Travis Magee, the Drain Specialist came to the house within 2 hours of my initial call. He was wonderful, explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and gave me the estimate and told me it was up to me to proceed or not. There was no pressure and based on my internet research and the high customer ratings, I decided to immediately contract with them to proceed. I was given a folder with all their licenses, a detailed summary of work to be done and assured that all workers would be employees of Mr. Rooter and would not be contracted out to a third party. At 9am the next morning, Roman and his crew arrived to do major drain work which involved taking off the front verandah, digging up the furnace room and part of the basement to install new piping from the furnace room to the street. Roman and crew did an excellent job and were finished that day. Everything was done neatly and everything put back in place. Plastic was hung around that part of basement not being dug up in order to keep dust from spreading. During the job, Fred Colley, Operations Manager, dropped by to check on the progress of the job. He was professional and asked if I had any questions and reassured that the team was doing an excellent job. The next day the building inspector came by and approved the installation of the backwater valve. Roman, then filled in the hole, put back the verandah and hosed down the wood and stairs so you would never know any work had been done. I was impressed!. The next day Travis Magee came by and I paid the outstanding amount. Travis is great to deal with. Always friendly, polite, down to earth and very knowledgeable and an exceptional representative of Mr. Rooter. I have already recommended Mr. Rooter to friends. A job well done!!! • • •
   2016-06-05
5
Recently I had Camilo Lopez come by my house to give me an estimate. He was very informative and professional. He broke down everything he would do in my home step by step. He also offered me three different packages to choose from and I could chose whichever one I felt most comfortable with. In addition to be very professional, clean, well mannered and knowledgeable about his trade, Camilo was also very friendly and personable. Camilo made me feel at ease and confident in his delivery. I never felt pressured to purchase or sales gimmicky. I will definitely call Mr. Rooters back in the future because of meeting with Camilo Lopez. • • • Recently I had Camilo Lopez come by my house to give me an estimate. He was very informative and professional. He broke down everything he would do in my home step by step. He also offered me three different packages to choose from and I could chose whichever one I felt most comfortable with. In addition to be very professional, clean, well mannered and knowledgeable about his trade, Camilo was also very friendly and personable. Camilo made me feel at ease and confident in his delivery. I never felt pressured to purchase or sales gimmicky. I will definitely call Mr. Rooters back in the future because of meeting with Camilo Lopez. • • •
   2016-06-22
5
I had a great experience with one of Mr Rooter's staff named Waqas Ahmed. He was very honest and hardworking. He inspected other plumbing issues around the house and gave me useful advice. It was my first time using this company and I will for sure call them in case of future plumbing issues.
   2016-06-26
5
I am in love with Mr. Rooter. As they say you have to kiss a few frogs before you find your prince. And it's so true. My entire sewage system blocked up early Sunday morning- a dumb mistake by me but that's another story - a few hours after my daughter's engagement party - timing is everything. - rendering me without water or plumbing and a house full of guests. The first two "frogs" that came out took one look at the pump, pronounced it broken without doing any investigation with any tool other than their eyeballs, and it being a Sunday afternoon said they'd be back on Monday sometime when the plumbing supply stores opened up. That's when my first prince showed up. Robert from Mr. Rooter came in and also pronounced it broken - but after a half hour of opening it up and taking a good long look to see if there was anything he could do to at least put a band aid on it until the next day. And when he saw how much distress this damsel was in he suggested he call his warehouse to see if there was an available pump that could be installed that night - so that we didn't all have to traipse over to the local Starbucks to brush our teeth and use the bathroom before bed. As luck would have it - VOILA - there was one in stock. And prince #2 - Steve - showed up a few hours later to install it, give me running water again and as well as a stern talking to about what one can and cannot flush down a toilet. Mr. Rooter is FANTASTIC. I've signed up for their service plan and can't wait for my next drip or leak - although I'll pass on the sewage floods! • • • I am in love with Mr. Rooter. As they say you have to kiss a few frogs before you find your prince. And it's so true. My entire sewage system blocked up early Sunday morning- a dumb mistake by me but that's another story - a few hours after my daughter's engagement party - timing is everything. - rendering me without water or plumbing and a house full of guests. The first two "frogs" that came out took one look at the pump, pronounced it broken without doing any investigation with any tool other than their eyeballs, and it being a Sunday afternoon said they'd be back on Monday sometime when the plumbing supply stores opened up. That's when my first prince showed up. Robert from Mr. Rooter came in and also pronounced it broken - but after a half hour of opening it up and taking a good long look to see if there was anything he could do to at least put a band aid on it until the next day. And when he saw how much distress this damsel was in he suggested he call his warehouse to see if there was an available pump that could be installed that night - so that we didn't all have to traipse over to the local Starbucks to brush our teeth and use the bathroom before bed. As luck would have it - VOILA - there was one in stock. And prince #2 - Steve - showed up a few hours later to install it, give me running water again and as well as a stern talking to about what one can and cannot flush down a toilet. Mr. Rooter is FANTASTIC. I've signed up for their service plan and can't wait for my next drip or leak - although I'll pass on the sewage floods! • • •
   2016-06-26
5
They came quickly were very good about communicating with us. Our technician Justin didn't just patch the problem - he solved it! Even though it took him longer. I appreciated his hard work, his respect for my house, and that he explained everything to me very clearly. Thanks!
   2016-07-06
5
Had some drainage issue. Travis Magee came out, inspected and arranged for the problem to be corrected. In the process, he uncovered some other issues that were also corrected. The team of Eugene and Igor worked diligently, and made sure they left the work area very clean when the job was done. Overall, very happy with quality of service and workmanship. Would use Mr. Rooter again an have recommended them to a few neighbours contemplating plumbing upgrades.
   2016-08-02
5
Called Mr. Rooter (Justin Robinson) when the handle of my shower faucet snapped off. I bought a new unit and was just planning on having it installed, but Justin took the time to look at the broken cartridge to see if he could make the job a little cheaper for me. He called around trying to identify the part (not a common brand it turns out) and when he did he went right over to the supplier to pick it up. He ended up saving me almost 60% off what try job would have cost to install a new unit. Very professional and patient - highly recommended! • • • Called Mr. Rooter (Justin Robinson) when the handle of my shower faucet snapped off. I bought a new unit and was just planning on having it installed, but Justin took the time to look at the broken cartridge to see if he could make the job a little cheaper for me. He called around trying to identify the part (not a common brand it turns out) and when he did he went right over to the supplier to pick it up. He ended up saving me almost 60% off what try job would have cost to install a new unit. Very professional and patient - highly recommended! • • •
   2016-08-15
1
We had our 2nd floor laundry leak and a plumber came out late Friday night. While it's nice that it was a late call and someone came by, he didn't do anything! He could not move the laundry machine and he called another company to come by in the morning. No one showed up and we had to call someone else to actually tell us what is wrong and do something! I paid $100 for this guy to do nothing. I strongly advise you find an honest company who will not take advantage of you. Never again. • • • We had our 2nd floor laundry leak and a plumber came out late Friday night. While it's nice that it was a late call and someone came by, he didn't do anything! He could not move the laundry machine and he called another company to come by in the morning. No one showed up and we had to call someone else to actually tell us what is wrong and do something! I paid $100 for this guy to do nothing. I strongly advise you find an honest company who will not take advantage of you. Never again. • • •
   2016-08-21
5
Clogged drainage issue....Travis Magee came out and inspected our pipes thoroughly throughout with camera and advised us that certain section of our old pipes had to be replaced with new and that the remaining old pipes are in great condition even with age. Even though I did not have to replace all the pipes, it still was a very costly unexpected expense and I was scared with the unknown. But Travis understood my concerns and took the time to explain that the work had to be done in order to fix and prevent the problem. Travis was reassuring in explaining Mr. Rooter's impeccable workmanship along with a 25 years warranty. Travis Magee was very helpful throughout this process. • • • Clogged drainage issue....Travis Magee came out and inspected our pipes thoroughly throughout with camera and advised us that certain section of our old pipes had to be replaced with new and that the remaining old pipes are in great condition even with age. Even though I did not have to replace all the pipes, it still was a very costly unexpected expense and I was scared with the unknown. But Travis understood my concerns and took the time to explain that the work had to be done in order to fix and prevent the problem. Travis was reassuring in explaining Mr. Rooter's impeccable workmanship along with a 25 years warranty. Travis Magee was very helpful throughout this process. • • •
   2016-08-21
5
Camilo came in on time, they gave an advanced call so we were ready for him. He was very couteous & talked us trough the process. The price was reasonable & the job was very neat & tidy.
   2016-08-23
5
We had such a great experience working with Mr. Rooter. After learning about some faulty plumbing we had in our basement, Travis and his team were able to diagnose what the problem was, and after all their work/repair, our pipes were immaculately clean and running smoothly. Travis was also super responsive- any time we had any questions, he was quick to get back to us and even came by the house to check on things after the work was completed and was courteous above and beyond expectations. We would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone who needs any plumbing work done. • • • We had such a great experience working with Mr. Rooter. After learning about some faulty plumbing we had in our basement, Travis and his team were able to diagnose what the problem was, and after all their work/repair, our pipes were immaculately clean and running smoothly. Travis was also super responsive- any time we had any questions, he was quick to get back to us and even came by the house to check on things after the work was completed and was courteous above and beyond expectations. We would recommend Mr. Rooter to anyone who needs any plumbing work done. • • •
   2016-09-17
5
This is the first time we have ever called a plumber for anything. The other plumber we called didn't even reply to our inquiry about a kitchen sink faucet installation service and cost. When we called Mr. Rooter Plumbing, they were able to arrange a technician to be at our house the next day which was quite impressive. Justin Robinson arrived on time and explained to us about the cost and discount and we were in agreement with the installation of the new kitchen sink faucet. Justin is friendly and knowledgeable and was able to get the job done by removing the old faucet and installing the new one less than an hour. Great job Justin, the faucet looks greats works like a charm. We will be recommending Mr. Rooter Plumbing to our friends. • • • This is the first time we have ever called a plumber for anything. The other plumber we called didn't even reply to our inquiry about a kitchen sink faucet installation service and cost. When we called Mr. Rooter Plumbing, they were able to arrange a technician to be at our house the next day which was quite impressive. Justin Robinson arrived on time and explained to us about the cost and discount and we were in agreement with the installation of the new kitchen sink faucet. Justin is friendly and knowledgeable and was able to get the job done by removing the old faucet and installing the new one less than an hour. Great job Justin, the faucet looks greats works like a charm. We will be recommending Mr. Rooter Plumbing to our friends. • • •


Submit a feedback for Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Toronto ON

Please fill in the form below(only your Nickname will be shared in public, read our privacy policy):









Message:



Featured Business


ExpressRooter Plumbing
Plumber Toronto
(416) 233-2660
750 Oakdale Rd, Toronto
39 reviews

Thos. R. Birnie and Sons Ltd.
http://5stinky.com/ontario-plumbing/plumber-burlington.html
(905) 634-4406
4305 Fairview St, Burlington
0 reviews