Phone   (416) 762-8662
Website:   

Social Network



Priority Plumbing

When it comes to faulty or old Toronto plumbing in need of repair, replacement, or maintenance, you should trust proven experts with a track record of years of excellent plumbing service. Time and time again, Priority Plumbing has been supplying theToronto community with top notch plumbing service.

Address:
1594 Dupont Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M6P 3S7

Recent Posts:

Dirty dishwasher? Add 2 cups of distilled white vinegar to a low or energy savin...

Dirty dishwasher? Add 2 cups of distilled white vinegar to a low or energy saving cycle with the dishwasher empty. Stop the cycle halfway and let the vinegar soak in for a bit before resuming it for a brighter and cleaner appliance!


If you're trying to pick the right faucet for your home, try following these hel...

If you're trying to pick the right faucet for your home, try following these helpful tips!


How To Pick The Right Faucet For Your Home
priorityplumbing.ca
If you're looking to pick out a new faucet for your home, then you may have your work cut out for you. Gone are the days when your choice was limited to a

As if you needed another reason to make sure your pipes are clean.

As if you needed another reason to make sure your pipes are clean.


Drinking Water Can Become Contaminated With Viruses, Bacteria Through Leaky Pipes: Study
www.medicaldaily.com
Contaminants, including viruses and bacteria from feces, can enter pipes through leaks and so pollute our drinking water.

Trees might add shade and aesthetic value to your property, but they can also cause damage:... http://t.co/VaHQJvvSLV

You've probably heard of Failblog, but have you seen their plumbing section?... http://t.co/GaLBIs87D0

If you smell a foul odour in your basement, it could be sewer gas - give us a call right away.... http://t.co/ux8bOEjq7D

Reviews:

   2015-04-01
5
I would recommend these guys to everyone that will ever inevitably experience plumping trouble. They definitely know their stuff, and help you understand the situation at hand from their perspective and yours. They were quick, clean, and precise with their work and there were no complications. They did the job perfectly and I wouldn't have asked it to be done another way. Thank you! Well done.
   2015-04-01
5
I was referred to Priority plumbing by a neighbor as it was finally time to replace some old leaky taps in my bathroom. I called around 9 am and by 11 am they had already arrived. Their technician was really helpful taking the time to show me different options and what the job would entail. He had a very nice replacement set of taps with him, so he was able to complete the work promptly. I am extremely impressed by the competence and service of this company!
   2015-01-02
5
I was doing some renovation work in my basement when I accidentally cut a water pipe. I Googled plumbers, and decided to call Priority Plumbing. I must say from my first to my last contact with these folks has been nothing but professional. But like a wise man told me, anyone can fix a pipe. So I commend Kostis on his up and beyond service to his customers. I needed some extra plumbing work so I asked for a quote on some jobs I would like to have done. One major one was to replace the lead pipe coming into my home. He was very helpful with his ideas and suggestions. He made every effort to reduce my cost, as he recognized I was on a fixed income. He is a very courteous and polite young man. His team went beyond what I would expect from a plumbing team. They made every effort to ensure my home was kept clean, and safe. After the work was done to replace my lead pipe they returned everything back the way it was. Including putting the snow back on my lawn. They were here for 3 days, and at the end of each day, they cleaned up extremely well. Better than when they came. Kostis was amazing to work with, he made my laundry room more efficient, more safe, improved the function of the room as well as the looks. I applaud him and highly recommend this company but more so I recommend Kostis. This company is lucky to have him and the quality of work he produces. Not to mention the extra things he does to make you remember him. Thank you Kostis you made a bad mistake turn into a blessing in disguise. Bryan Scott PS if any one wants to private message me I am happy to answer questions and personally recommend Kostis and his team. • • • I was doing some renovation work in my basement when I accidentally cut a water pipe. I Googled plumbers, and decided to call Priority Plumbing. I must say from my first to my last contact with these folks has been nothing but professional. But like a wise man told me, anyone can fix a pipe. So I commend Kostis on his up and beyond service to his customers. I needed some extra plumbing work so I asked for a quote on some jobs I would like to have done. One major one was to replace the lead pipe coming into my home. He was very helpful with his ideas and suggestions. He made every effort to reduce my cost, as he recognized I was on a fixed income. He is a very courteous and polite young man. His team went beyond what I would expect from a plumbing team. They made every effort to ensure my home was kept clean, and safe. After the work was done to replace my lead pipe they returned everything back the way it was. Including putting the snow back on my lawn. They were here for 3 days, and at the end of each day, they cleaned up extremely well. Better than when they came. Kostis was amazing to work with, he made my laundry room more efficient, more safe, improved the function of the room as well as the looks. I applaud him and highly recommend this company but more so I recommend Kostis. This company is lucky to have him and the quality of work he produces. Not to mention the extra things he does to make you remember him. Thank you Kostis you made a bad mistake turn into a blessing in disguise. Bryan Scott PS if any one wants to private message me I am happy to answer questions and personally recommend Kostis and his team. • • •
   2015-01-02
4
I'm a very happy customer who will definitely call on priority drain and ask for Greg and Kayle. Greg and Kayle were amazing. They helped me open a clogged drain and when the problem happened again after a couple of days they came back re-opened it and also did root cause diagnosis to identify the cause of the problem. I can't thank them enough for a great job they did.
   2015-04-01
5
After several attempts to plunge the toilet in the basement, I decided it was time to call a plumber. Austin from Priority Plumbing arrived extremely fast and was able to diagnose the problem quickly and efficiently. It turned out that the problem was in the main sewer pipes and not the toilet at all. It ended up being a big messy job but the crew from Priority Plumbing did their best to contain the dust and work as quickly as possible to get my house back to normal. At the end of it all I am extremely happy with the workmanship and the level of customer service that Austin and his team have provided me. • • • After several attempts to plunge the toilet in the basement, I decided it was time to call a plumber. Austin from Priority Plumbing arrived extremely fast and was able to diagnose the problem quickly and efficiently. It turned out that the problem was in the main sewer pipes and not the toilet at all. It ended up being a big messy job but the crew from Priority Plumbing did their best to contain the dust and work as quickly as possible to get my house back to normal. At the end of it all I am extremely happy with the workmanship and the level of customer service that Austin and his team have provided me. • • •
   2014-12-02
5
The service provided by Priority Plumbing was exceptional! I sent an email requesting service late Sunday night to be put in priority sequence and received a call back first thing Monday morning. Kostis P showed up in less than an hour and did great work, going out of his way to help us out. The main shutoff valve was pouring out water and he setup some pvc pipe to redirect the water into the basement drain while we waited for the city to come turn off the water outside so it could be replaced. The whole job was finished in less than an hour once the city showed up. Fantastic, quick service that I would recommend to anyone in a heart beat. • • • The service provided by Priority Plumbing was exceptional! I sent an email requesting service late Sunday night to be put in priority sequence and received a call back first thing Monday morning. Kostis P showed up in less than an hour and did great work, going out of his way to help us out. The main shutoff valve was pouring out water and he setup some pvc pipe to redirect the water into the basement drain while we waited for the city to come turn off the water outside so it could be replaced. The whole job was finished in less than an hour once the city showed up. Fantastic, quick service that I would recommend to anyone in a heart beat. • • •
   2015-03-12
5
Amazing team, amazing service. On time, friendly, knowledgable, professional. The reviews didn't lie. Toilet fixed!
   2014-12-02
5
First time calling Priority Plumbing when no amount of plunging/dangerous chemicals could unclog our toilette. Matt W was super professional yet personable. He laid out all my options and their respective costs, explaining to me what each procedure was. The price point may be a little steep ( especially if you're a student like me) but there are no surprises, and you're paying for quality service. He even cleaned the area despite my lack of a toilette brush. Overall, if you need a job done and done well, these are the guys and gals to call. • • • First time calling Priority Plumbing when no amount of plunging/dangerous chemicals could unclog our toilette. Matt W was super professional yet personable. He laid out all my options and their respective costs, explaining to me what each procedure was. The price point may be a little steep ( especially if you're a student like me) but there are no surprises, and you're paying for quality service. He even cleaned the area despite my lack of a toilette brush. Overall, if you need a job done and done well, these are the guys and gals to call. • • •
  
5
I have now used Priority Plumbing three times. Service is fast and friendly and educational. We had a major drain problem and not only did the gentleman complete the job fast and efficient, but also educated us on a few things. Each plumber has been a pleasure to deal with.
   2014-08-24
5
We had a leaky bath tub which is never a good thing. So I emailed Priority Plumbing and they called back right away to book a technician. Greg H came and from the minute he stepped into my home until he left he made this experience great and painless. He was friendly towards my dog and warm towards my baby. He explained clearly and showed me exactly the problems and presented with confidence that it could fixed easily and quickly. I was so happy we got Greg H and know who to call if ever we face another plumbing issue. • • • We had a leaky bath tub which is never a good thing. So I emailed Priority Plumbing and they called back right away to book a technician. Greg H came and from the minute he stepped into my home until he left he made this experience great and painless. He was friendly towards my dog and warm towards my baby. He explained clearly and showed me exactly the problems and presented with confidence that it could fixed easily and quickly. I was so happy we got Greg H and know who to call if ever we face another plumbing issue. • • •
  
5
I am very pleased with the high level of customer service and competence of Priority Plumbing. They certainly live up to their terrific reputation.
  
5
Austin did a terrific job at my condo last week! He worked very clean, organized and was very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend Austin and Priority Plumbing without hesitation.
  
2
The young gentleman who came was very polite and friendly, which was nice. We got a quote to replace a seal on a shower faucet and snake a bathroom sink and tub drain and it was 765.00!!!!!!!!!!! That doesn't even include the 50.00 fee to have the job looked at . What's hilarious to me is that apparently they were throwing in the snaking for free , which means a 5 dollar O ring costs close to a 1000 dollars these days???? Needless to say I sent the polite young man on his way , paid the 50 .00 fee, called another plumber and he finished the job in less than an hour and cost much much much less. 765.00 /hr these guys will charge you , so maybe get a quote over the phone so you don't have to pay them the 50.00 fee so they can tell you an outrageous price. • • • The young gentleman who came was very polite and friendly, which was nice. We got a quote to replace a seal on a shower faucet and snake a bathroom sink and tub drain and it was 765.00!!!!!!!!!!! That doesn't even include the 50.00 fee to have the job looked at . What's hilarious to me is that apparently they were throwing in the snaking for free , which means a 5 dollar O ring costs close to a 1000 dollars these days???? Needless to say I sent the polite young man on his way , paid the 50 .00 fee, called another plumber and he finished the job in less than an hour and cost much much much less. 765.00 /hr these guys will charge you , so maybe get a quote over the phone so you don't have to pay them the 50.00 fee so they can tell you an outrageous price. • • •
  
5
After several attempts to fix my leaking sink, I called Priority Plumbing based on a referral from a friend. Allison who scheduled my appointment was very pleasant and professional. Austin was extremely knowledgably and experienced which is rare these days. He was able to make quick work of my sink. I had him replace the faucet while he was here as it was over 15 years old and dated. He had several options to choose from with him which was great! For the level of service and quality of work I found their prices to be reasonable. I`ve had cheaper companies fix things in the past and have always had problems. You get what you pay for and I`m very happy with the service from Priority Plumbing. • • • After several attempts to fix my leaking sink, I called Priority Plumbing based on a referral from a friend. Allison who scheduled my appointment was very pleasant and professional. Austin was extremely knowledgably and experienced which is rare these days. He was able to make quick work of my sink. I had him replace the faucet while he was here as it was over 15 years old and dated. He had several options to choose from with him which was great! For the level of service and quality of work I found their prices to be reasonable. I`ve had cheaper companies fix things in the past and have always had problems. You get what you pay for and I`m very happy with the service from Priority Plumbing. • • •
  
5
Austin from Priority Plumbing did a terrific job of fixing my clogged sink. He was kind, courteous and pleasant to deal with. I am very happy with the service and will call him again in the future.
  
5
Very professional and knowledgeable. After spending some time wondering who to call to fix our kitchen sink, we chose Priority Plumbing. They were fast, professional, and careful while working in our home. I would recommend Priority Plumbing to anyone and would use them again based on the cleanliness and high level of service that I received.
  
5
I just wanted to say thank you to Austin from Priority Plumbing for the terrific job he did at my condo. I am a realtor and I deal with a lot of contractors. I have never met a plumber who is as, polite and professional as Austin and his team from Priority Plumbing. They were fast (same day) and had everything they needed to get the job done in a few hours. Based n my experience with real estate over the years, when it comes to plumbing it`s best to get someone who knows what they are doing. • • • I just wanted to say thank you to Austin from Priority Plumbing for the terrific job he did at my condo. I am a realtor and I deal with a lot of contractors. I have never met a plumber who is as, polite and professional as Austin and his team from Priority Plumbing. They were fast (same day) and had everything they needed to get the job done in a few hours. Based n my experience with real estate over the years, when it comes to plumbing it`s best to get someone who knows what they are doing. • • •
  
5
We had a sewage backup this week during the heavy rainfall. I can`t begin to tell you how happy I am with the service from Priority Plumbing & Drains. Greg was fantastic. He used his camera to pinpoint the exact location of the blockage. The same day he had the crew out to replace the broken pipes. They used state of the art equipment to save our landscaping and had the entire job completed and cleaned up by the next day! It was actually very painless. Thank you Greg and Priority Plumbing & Drains. • • • We had a sewage backup this week during the heavy rainfall. I can`t begin to tell you how happy I am with the service from Priority Plumbing & Drains. Greg was fantastic. He used his camera to pinpoint the exact location of the blockage. The same day he had the crew out to replace the broken pipes. They used state of the art equipment to save our landscaping and had the entire job completed and cleaned up by the next day! It was actually very painless. Thank you Greg and Priority Plumbing & Drains. • • •
  
5
these guys were GREAT. i have no complaints. they were personable, enthusiastic, professional and knowledgeable. the did a great job as quickly as possible. i would definitely call them again or easily recommend to a friend
  
5
I called Priority Plumbing when I needed new taps in my bathrooms. Priority Plumbing supplied and quickly installed the new taps. I`m so glad I called them!
  
5
Priority Plumbing was recommended to me by a friend and I`m happy I reached out to them. I had them install a sub pump with a backup battery. They installed it with no mess or issues. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
  
5
I had an excellent experience with Priority Plumbing. After looking into many plumbing companies I decided to go with Priority Plumbing based on reviews from friends, and boy were they right! Priority Plumbing came in and replaced the sink and pipes in my kitchen. They were extremely professional, kind, quick and left no mess behind. I will be recommending them to everyone!
  
4
Adam was extremely professional. He was courteous and polite when he greeted us and was very understanding about our large dog. He was quick, efficient and very respectful of the house and kept the working area neat. I really wasn't even aware of the fact that he was working. So I would give Adam a 5/5 stars!! The pricing was a little more than I had expected and that's why the company got a 4/5.
  
1
My experience with Priority Plumbing was quite different. The first person who came to my house to give a quote was professional and provided a reasonable quote After, I agreed to the work, another person came who said that the original quote was too low and found all sorts of complications with the original quote. I asked for the first plumber as he seemed more competent and was told that he no longer worked for the company. Commitments were not met. After I had paid, I was told that the cracked lid could not be replaced even though I was told that they could. The 'repaired' toilets still don't work properly. American Standard had provided me with replacement parts for the leaking 'washerless' faucets. The send plumber installed the part but the faucet was turning the wrong way. He said that I had a 'left' hand part and I needed a 'right' hand part. I suggested that it would not be efficient to have such specificity of parts and that it could probably work for either taps. To his credit he did figure out how to make it work the right way. I was not a happy customer and remain so. I could not recommend this company. • • • My experience with Priority Plumbing was quite different. The first person who came to my house to give a quote was professional and provided a reasonable quote After, I agreed to the work, another person came who said that the original quote was too low and found all sorts of complications with the original quote. I asked for the first plumber as he seemed more competent and was told that he no longer worked for the company. Commitments were not met. After I had paid, I was told that the cracked lid could not be replaced even though I was told that they could. The 'repaired' toilets still don't work properly. American Standard had provided me with replacement parts for the leaking 'washerless' faucets. The send plumber installed the part but the faucet was turning the wrong way. He said that I had a 'left' hand part and I needed a 'right' hand part. I suggested that it would not be efficient to have such specificity of parts and that it could probably work for either taps. To his credit he did figure out how to make it work the right way. I was not a happy customer and remain so. I could not recommend this company. • • •
  
5
My bathroom sink kept clogging. After repeated attempts to fix it myself I decided to give a plumber a call. I'm really happy that I decided to go with Priority Plumbing! They came quickly, snaked the drain and I haven't had any issues with it since.
   2015-08-01
5
Great experience. Adam T. carefully explained the problem and gave me various options. He then perfectly completed the work.
   2015-08-27
5
The free quote ended up resulting in a free fix for me, so that was amazing. Upon identifying the issue and putting things back together the issue was resolved. The service was very quick (same day), very helpful, and very polite (Adam provided excellent customer service). The only downside was the prices. If I would have needed my faucet replaced it would have been very expensive.
   2015-08-27
5
Thank you so much Priority !! The work was speedy and very well done. I will recommend to anyone in need of plumbing services.
   2015-07-11
5
The pipe under my sink had been leaking for some time. After weeks of frustration and trying to deal with the issue I decided to call Priority Plumbing. They were quickly able to solve and repair the issue. I will definitely call them again for any other plumbing issues!
   2015-09-08
5
I had the pleasure of working with Mathew W on a drain issue. Mathew is amazingly friendly, efficient and hones person. I am looking forward to have another plumbing issue to have a chance to meet Mathew again!
   2015-09-11
5
Extremely prompt and capable service from Priority Plumbing and Drains. Kyle B. was extremely professional. He and his associate were thorough, communicative, and very conscious of my business. They cleaned up completely, and walked me through all of the work they were doing. I will use them again without hesitation.
   2015-09-23
5
Greg was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained the problem and gave a number of different solutions for me to choose. The email confirmation with ETA is a nice touch. Thank you!
   2015-09-24
5
I just had my annual service call from Priority Plumbing. Kyle, who made the call, was pleasant, thoughtful, knowledgeable and thorough. Excellent service. I highly recommend Priority Plumbing. Betty
   2015-10-13
5
Adam T. - On time, very courteous, respectful, knowledgable and very skilled in his trade. Definitely knows a lot about the product and how it works. Strongly recommend him. Great service, great job ...thank you!!!
   2015-10-25
5
Adam was professional and patient and thoroughly discussed all the options. A very good experience (as far as a sewer experience can be, I think). From initial phone contact with Felicity to the end of Adam's visit, all went well. Unfortunately our problem is more serious than at first thought and they are helping us with the next phase of the solution. So far, good work.
   2015-10-26
3
Adam was skilled and courteous and wore booties in our house and he did a great job. My beef is not the work done, it’s the huge margin. Adam came well trained in the use of the company issued iPad, with the prices and the warranty options to skilfully upsell on already high margins. A salesman and plumber all rolled into one. Priority Plumbing have all the boasting factors: Mike Holmes, and Sandy Wong, awards, endorsements etc., on their website. These Public Relations jobs are often provided pro bono in exchange for the bragging & advertising. Our bill to switch out a dishwasher was $1,104.98 (with tax) for under 4 hours of work. Do the math. Our regular appliance installers were not available and would have charged $250.00 for this job and used a braided hose over the Maytag plastic hose. We should have waited for his availability. My phone call to the office about the excessive charges went nowhere. If money is no object and you are willing to pay a huge markup for the awards and endorsements and ads, be my guest. There are many excellent plumbers in Toronto, who are skilled, wear booties and who charge a fair markup, this is NOT one of them. • • • Adam was skilled and courteous and wore booties in our house and he did a great job. My beef is not the work done, it’s the huge margin. Adam came well trained in the use of the company issued iPad, with the prices and the warranty options to skilfully upsell on already high margins. A salesman and plumber all rolled into one. Priority Plumbing have all the boasting factors: Mike Holmes, and Sandy Wong, awards, endorsements etc., on their website. These Public Relations jobs are often provided pro bono in exchange for the bragging & advertising. Our bill to switch out a dishwasher was $1,104.98 (with tax) for under 4 hours of work. Do the math. Our regular appliance installers were not available and would have charged $250.00 for this job and used a braided hose over the Maytag plastic hose. We should have waited for his availability. My phone call to the office about the excessive charges went nowhere. If money is no object and you are willing to pay a huge markup for the awards and endorsements and ads, be my guest. There are many excellent plumbers in Toronto, who are skilled, wear booties and who charge a fair markup, this is NOT one of them. • • •
   2015-10-27
5
Great customer service and professionalism. I live in a Mid-Rise Condo, downtown Toronto. Very quick response time. Service Rep Brandon T. is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone.
   2015-10-28
2
Adam was skilled and courteous and wore booties in our house and he did a great job. My beef is not the work done, it’s the huge margin. Adam came well trained in the use of the company issued iPad, with the prices and the warranty options to skilfully upsell on already high margins. Why would we need a warranty on an installation of a dishwasher? A salesman and plumber all rolled into one. Priority Plumbing have all the boasting factors: Mike Holmes, and Sandy Wong, awards, endorsements etc., on their website. These Public Relations jobs are often provided pro bono in exchange for the bragging & advertising. Our bill to switch out a dishwasher was $1,104.98 (with tax) for under 4 hours of work. Do the math it cost more than the dishwasher and all the services were already in place namely the electrical and water. They did put in a braided water drain to replace the plastic one supplied by Maytag, but that still does not justify the cost. Our regular appliance installers were not available and would have charged $250.00 for this job and used a braided hose at no additional cost. We should have waited for his availability as he is highly skilled, courteous and yes puts booties over his shoes too. My phone call to Felicity in the office, about the excessive charges went nowhere. If money is no object and you are willing to pay a huge markup for the awards and endorsements and ads, be my guest. There are many excellent plumbers in Toronto, who are skilled, wear booties and who charge a fair markup, this is NOT one of them. • • • Adam was skilled and courteous and wore booties in our house and he did a great job. My beef is not the work done, it’s the huge margin. Adam came well trained in the use of the company issued iPad, with the prices and the warranty options to skilfully upsell on already high margins. Why would we need a warranty on an installation of a dishwasher? A salesman and plumber all rolled into one. Priority Plumbing have all the boasting factors: Mike Holmes, and Sandy Wong, awards, endorsements etc., on their website. These Public Relations jobs are often provided pro bono in exchange for the bragging & advertising. Our bill to switch out a dishwasher was $1,104.98 (with tax) for under 4 hours of work. Do the math it cost more than the dishwasher and all the services were already in place namely the electrical and water. They did put in a braided water drain to replace the plastic one supplied by Maytag, but that still does not justify the cost. Our regular appliance installers were not available and would have charged $250.00 for this job and used a braided hose at no additional cost. We should have waited for his availability as he is highly skilled, courteous and yes puts booties over his shoes too. My phone call to Felicity in the office, about the excessive charges went nowhere. If money is no object and you are willing to pay a huge markup for the awards and endorsements and ads, be my guest. There are many excellent plumbers in Toronto, who are skilled, wear booties and who charge a fair markup, this is NOT one of them. • • •
   2015-11-04
5
The whole Priority team was professional and courteous. Brandon, who did the actual work in our home, was on time, neat, polite, and thorough. He did not considered the job "complete" until I reviewed everything and was satisfied.
   2015-11-05
5
I would highly recommend!! When Mathew arrived he was very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection and options for replacing my entire main sewage drain. Mathew and the crew were very attentive to the dust that gets created with breaking up concrete. I was very pleased with the way they left the basement. While digging in my front yard, they had to remove the majority of my garden but when Mathew came back for his final inspection, he assisted with replanting all of the removed bushes etc. My entire experience was very positive. Thanks again Mathew! • • • I would highly recommend!! When Mathew arrived he was very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection and options for replacing my entire main sewage drain. Mathew and the crew were very attentive to the dust that gets created with breaking up concrete. I was very pleased with the way they left the basement. While digging in my front yard, they had to remove the majority of my garden but when Mathew came back for his final inspection, he assisted with replanting all of the removed bushes etc. My entire experience was very positive. Thanks again Mathew! • • •
   2015-11-27
5
Adam T was knowledgable, professional and quick. I had an old drain in a badly plumbed house and he gave me a few options for how to deal with it. It's so nice to have a professional that can explain how all the pieces of a home drainage system works. Anyway I chose the simplest option - automatic snake and to my amazement in 10 minutes my drain was working better than it did when I first moved in 5 years ago. Amazing. Great reliable service.
   2015-11-28
5
I happily recommend Priority Plumbing. Punctual & Professional. The service provided was well explained & the serviceman had a true sound knowledge of his trade. I would use them again.
   2015-12-10
5
I am a long time customer of Priority Plumbing. I am very impressed with the consistently high level of service and quality of work they do. I've had 5 different plumbers in my home over the course of 10 years and every one of them has been helpful, courteous and professional. They always arrive on time, they know what they're doing and they always have the parts to do the job quickly. My hat goes off to Priority Plumbing.
   2015-12-10
1
Terrible service. They don't even deserve the star I have to give to write this review. Our 5 toilets were backed up, and a plumber was sent to work on the problem. He needed a longer snake for the job. He offered to return same day or send someone first thing in the morning. We went with the morning, and he promised a plumber would arrive at 7am. The plumber failed to show up, and when I called to ask what the delay was I got the owner on the phone, Austin. According to him, they don't start work at 7am (even though the website states that is when they open) and there was miscommunication regarding scheduling. He barely apologized regarding the mishap, and seemed to treat it as if it was my misunderstanding instead of taking responsibility for his team and his business. No compensation was offered for my time. Another plumber showed up after 9am, snaked the drain and claimed it was all cleared out. In total we spent over $1300 only to show up on Monday and the problem persisted. Our business was not in operation for the weekend and the toilets were not in use at all. When we called again to have them return, and explained they had not fixed the issue, we were told there was no warranty on the services rendered and we would have to pay again to have them return. The website boasts of customer service and 100% satisfaction guaranteed or we don’t pay. We didn’t experience either of these claims. • • • Terrible service. They don't even deserve the star I have to give to write this review. Our 5 toilets were backed up, and a plumber was sent to work on the problem. He needed a longer snake for the job. He offered to return same day or send someone first thing in the morning. We went with the morning, and he promised a plumber would arrive at 7am. The plumber failed to show up, and when I called to ask what the delay was I got the owner on the phone, Austin. According to him, they don't start work at 7am (even though the website states that is when they open) and there was miscommunication regarding scheduling. He barely apologized regarding the mishap, and seemed to treat it as if it was my misunderstanding instead of taking responsibility for his team and his business. No compensation was offered for my time. Another plumber showed up after 9am, snaked the drain and claimed it was all cleared out. In total we spent over $1300 only to show up on Monday and the problem persisted. Our business was not in operation for the weekend and the toilets were not in use at all. When we called again to have them return, and explained they had not fixed the issue, we were told there was no warranty on the services rendered and we would have to pay again to have them return. The website boasts of customer service and 100% satisfaction guaranteed or we don’t pay. We didn’t experience either of these claims. • • •
   2015-12-11
5
I am very happy with the overall service and professionalism of Priority Plumbing. I called when an unexpected pipe leaked through my dining room ceiling. They came within one hour and had the problem solved quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone who values fast, professional and clean workmanship.
   2015-12-29
5
Greg was really terrific! I was totally expecting the usual, sloppy, unprofessional service guy. Greg was very professional, polite and great to deal with. He really knew his stuff and did a great job. Terrific cleanup afterwards too! I highly recommend Greg and Priority Plumbing.
   2016-01-01
5
greg help me correct my drain problem in a down to earth easy to understand way that smoothed out the problem in a calm cool way thanks greg
   2016-02-02
5
So pleased with the work from Kyle today. He was so courteous and professional. Made me forget that we were paying almost double for our appliances just to install them. I feel confident that he charged us for what we needed, did a great job and worked clean.
   2016-02-09
5
This is my second time using Priority Plumbing; our technician Adam arrived on time and was very friendly, professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything he was going to do and provided me with several options to choose from. He also made sure to check any other plumbing issues in the house, that we might have missed. We had the kitchen sink faucet replaced, and we couldn't be happier with the result! He did an excellent job, and left everything clean. I will definitely be requesting him in the future - Thank you! • • • This is my second time using Priority Plumbing; our technician Adam arrived on time and was very friendly, professional, courteous, and he took the time to explain everything he was going to do and provided me with several options to choose from. He also made sure to check any other plumbing issues in the house, that we might have missed. We had the kitchen sink faucet replaced, and we couldn't be happier with the result! He did an excellent job, and left everything clean. I will definitely be requesting him in the future - Thank you! • • •
   2016-02-21
5
A plumbing issue is never a happy event, but Priority Plumbing certainly helps to alleviate the "pain" (even with an expensive fix for a broken toilet handle and a faulty flap). From the time I called early morning for a service appointment mid-day to the technician's departure early afternoon, I knew I made the right choice. An email confirmed the same-day appointment, and Felicity called to update on the technician's estimated arrival time. Mathew came over as expected. He was professional, courteous, thorough, working quietly without fuss, and provided full documentation. This is my first time using this company's services; I will definitely contact them again and refer family, friends and colleagues. • • • A plumbing issue is never a happy event, but Priority Plumbing certainly helps to alleviate the "pain" (even with an expensive fix for a broken toilet handle and a faulty flap). From the time I called early morning for a service appointment mid-day to the technician's departure early afternoon, I knew I made the right choice. An email confirmed the same-day appointment, and Felicity called to update on the technician's estimated arrival time. Mathew came over as expected. He was professional, courteous, thorough, working quietly without fuss, and provided full documentation. This is my first time using this company's services; I will definitely contact them again and refer family, friends and colleagues. • • •
   2016-03-21
5
We had just moved into a new upper-level suite and encountered a broken shower/tub faucet. Brandon T. was quick to the scene and went above and beyond to fix the tricky problem, including cutting and re-installing the surrounding tile that would have cost us an additional few hundred dollars from another service technician. He completed the installation in record time, saving us both time and money. Brandon is an expert when it comes to plumbing, but he is also extremely knowledgeable in general contracting to help solve problems that extend beyond pipes & drains for both residential and commercial customers. Beyond his exceptional skill-set, Brandon is professional, personable, and courteous of clients needs. Our new faucet looks and works GREAT. I highly recommend Priority Plumbing and Brandon to anyone looking for efficient long-term solutions to their plumbing needs. • • • We had just moved into a new upper-level suite and encountered a broken shower/tub faucet. Brandon T. was quick to the scene and went above and beyond to fix the tricky problem, including cutting and re-installing the surrounding tile that would have cost us an additional few hundred dollars from another service technician. He completed the installation in record time, saving us both time and money. Brandon is an expert when it comes to plumbing, but he is also extremely knowledgeable in general contracting to help solve problems that extend beyond pipes & drains for both residential and commercial customers. Beyond his exceptional skill-set, Brandon is professional, personable, and courteous of clients needs. Our new faucet looks and works GREAT. I highly recommend Priority Plumbing and Brandon to anyone looking for efficient long-term solutions to their plumbing needs. • • •
   2016-03-21
5
Needed a faucet replaced in a difficult space and didn't have the tools, skills or plumbers dexterity.. fast, professional, friendly service.
   2016-03-28
5
Kyle eand veryone I had contact with were very professional and offered great service in a timely manner.
   2016-04-05
5
Best service ever! My roommate and I had no hot water and another company sent over plumbers who had no clue what they were doing. So we called Priority Plumbing- Brandon shows up and BOOM! Not only was he incredibly friendly and made me feel at home in my own home but he went out of his way to fix our shower by driving to get an extra part. Definitely using this service again and highly recommend Brandon as your go-to guy. Thanks Priority Plumbing and thank you Brandon. Kelly and Sabrina • • • Best service ever! My roommate and I had no hot water and another company sent over plumbers who had no clue what they were doing. So we called Priority Plumbing- Brandon shows up and BOOM! Not only was he incredibly friendly and made me feel at home in my own home but he went out of his way to fix our shower by driving to get an extra part. Definitely using this service again and highly recommend Brandon as your go-to guy. Thanks Priority Plumbing and thank you Brandon. Kelly and Sabrina • • •
   2016-04-05
5
I don’t usually leave reviews, but when I do, it’s only for the finest of service. Thank you again Brandon T. for doing such and excellent job. I had a shower that was not getting any hot water and Brandon T. from Priority Plumbing arrived. The issue was resolved in quickly, confidently, and with great care. Not only did he get the hot water working, but he also upgraded the shower-head (which was in need of replacement), and all for a more than reasonable price. I highly recommend Brandon T. from Priority Plumbing and will definitely call again for any/all of my plumbing needs. • • • I don’t usually leave reviews, but when I do, it’s only for the finest of service. Thank you again Brandon T. for doing such and excellent job. I had a shower that was not getting any hot water and Brandon T. from Priority Plumbing arrived. The issue was resolved in quickly, confidently, and with great care. Not only did he get the hot water working, but he also upgraded the shower-head (which was in need of replacement), and all for a more than reasonable price. I highly recommend Brandon T. from Priority Plumbing and will definitely call again for any/all of my plumbing needs. • • •
   2016-04-18
5
I have used Priority Plumbing a number of times over the last 18 months at my home and business. Austen, Kyle, Greg, and Matthew have all been extremely kind and courteous, not to mention efficient and good at getting the job done! Highly recommended service. Will continue to use them again and again.
   2016-05-08
5
firstly, all the reviews of Brandon are true - he is a great guy to deal with. now the review; We called priority plumbing on a Wednesday and Brandon came by to take a look . We had a basement floor drain that was backing up when we did our laundry . Brandon was a nice guy, walked us through the problem and brought to our attention that we had more than a backed up floor drain issue. Our house is your typical 1920"s Toronto home that still had all the clay pipe under the basement slab - the pipe had cracked in places and roots from the 100 year old tree on our front lawn had got in. Brandon was very knowledgeable, explained the situation and gave us pricing options for the extent of work. We went with the full job of replacing the service from city connection to our main back stack in the house and also included the install of a back water valve . The workers showed up the next morning , 4 guys showed up and worked 12 hours on Thursday , 11 hours on Friday and 4 hours on Saturday . The job was completed seamlessly , the crew kept me informed of what they found and what they were going to do. Inspection was Monday morning , passed and the remainder of the work was completed that afternoon . We were very happy with the work, did a great job cleaning up - would definitely call them for any future plumbing work. Thanks again Brandon and the crew. • • • firstly, all the reviews of Brandon are true - he is a great guy to deal with. now the review; We called priority plumbing on a Wednesday and Brandon came by to take a look . We had a basement floor drain that was backing up when we did our laundry . Brandon was a nice guy, walked us through the problem and brought to our attention that we had more than a backed up floor drain issue. Our house is your typical 1920"s Toronto home that still had all the clay pipe under the basement slab - the pipe had cracked in places and roots from the 100 year old tree on our front lawn had got in. Brandon was very knowledgeable, explained the situation and gave us pricing options for the extent of work. We went with the full job of replacing the service from city connection to our main back stack in the house and also included the install of a back water valve . The workers showed up the next morning , 4 guys showed up and worked 12 hours on Thursday , 11 hours on Friday and 4 hours on Saturday . The job was completed seamlessly , the crew kept me informed of what they found and what they were going to do. Inspection was Monday morning , passed and the remainder of the work was completed that afternoon . We were very happy with the work, did a great job cleaning up - would definitely call them for any future plumbing work. Thanks again Brandon and the crew. • • •
   2016-04-25
5
Kyle B was great! Very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job clearing a clog in my bathroom sink. He took the time to explain all the options available to me before he completed the task. I highly recommend Priority Plumbing to anyone looking for a plumbing service. I would definitely use them again!
   2016-05-23
5
Kyle was awesome. Professional. Polite. On time. Provided Excellent Customer Service. He was nice to my dog. I would recommend him and Priority Plumbing and Drains to anyone. Thanks Kyle
   2016-06-12
5
Austin and his crew are extremely friendly, professional and provide excellent value. They offered the best quote and did great work, fast. I'd definitely work with Priority again.
   2016-06-15
5
Had a backed up toilet, spoke to allison on the phone and adam came round to fix it within a few hours. Great service, really fast, friendly on the phone, friendly in person. Would absolutely recommend and use them again
   2016-06-22
1
CAUTION - they will take advantage of you and over charge you if they feel you do not understand the problem. My kitchen sink simply needed a new O-ring on the pull down hose but they wanted to charge me to replace all the hoses under the sink and even an entirely new faucet. Their original quote was over $1000 and after a long discussion with Adam, I got him to agree that it was a simple fix that only required a new O-ring and tightening of the hose. The total bill came to $238, which is still excessive for the simple fix. I do not believe they are very trustworthy. I would recommend using another plumber. • • • CAUTION - they will take advantage of you and over charge you if they feel you do not understand the problem. My kitchen sink simply needed a new O-ring on the pull down hose but they wanted to charge me to replace all the hoses under the sink and even an entirely new faucet. Their original quote was over $1000 and after a long discussion with Adam, I got him to agree that it was a simple fix that only required a new O-ring and tightening of the hose. The total bill came to $238, which is still excessive for the simple fix. I do not believe they are very trustworthy. I would recommend using another plumber. • • •
   2016-06-22
5
Service Excellence at it's finest !!! The entire staff at Priority Plumbing are terrific to deal with. I've been using them for years and they've never a disappointed me. The service is always fast, the plumbers are always clean and respectful. The prices are fair and the quality of work is always top notch. I highly recommend them without hesitation.
   2016-06-22
1
I called Priority Pluimbing a 2 days ago to fix a non-emergency plumbing issue. The people I spoke to on the phone were very professional and helpful. However, I am unhappy with the service because no one has come and serviced my problem yet! I was told the technician would come the next day. No one called or showed up. When I called back, they apologized and said a technician would call me in the the following day around 8 am. Still no one showed up or called. Now when I try to call back the service I get an automatic recording which then hangs up on me. Not sure what is going on, but it has not been a good experience for me and my family. • • • I called Priority Pluimbing a 2 days ago to fix a non-emergency plumbing issue. The people I spoke to on the phone were very professional and helpful. However, I am unhappy with the service because no one has come and serviced my problem yet! I was told the technician would come the next day. No one called or showed up. When I called back, they apologized and said a technician would call me in the the following day around 8 am. Still no one showed up or called. Now when I try to call back the service I get an automatic recording which then hangs up on me. Not sure what is going on, but it has not been a good experience for me and my family. • • •
   2016-06-26
5
I just moved into my condo in downtown Toronto only to find out that the previous owners had poured grease down the kitchen sink causing it to clog. I Googled Priority Plumbing, read the reviews and gave them a call. I must say that from the phone call to the completion of the job they were extremely helpful and professional. We had to flush out the drains using high pressure water which was more than I had hoped to spend, but at least it was done properly and my drains are now good as new thanks to Priority Plumbing & Drains! Great job! • • • I just moved into my condo in downtown Toronto only to find out that the previous owners had poured grease down the kitchen sink causing it to clog. I Googled Priority Plumbing, read the reviews and gave them a call. I must say that from the phone call to the completion of the job they were extremely helpful and professional. We had to flush out the drains using high pressure water which was more than I had hoped to spend, but at least it was done properly and my drains are now good as new thanks to Priority Plumbing & Drains! Great job! • • •
   2016-04-23
5
Kyle B. was prompt, courteous and professional. Gave a good heads-up call and another when he was at the door. Assessed the situation, gave a detailed break down and took it from there. Made myself and the other house members feel like we were in good hands - thanks!
   2016-07-19
5
Priority Plumbing is an excellent company! The plumber who helped us was Kyle. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and even inspected the plumbing in our entire house to see if there were any other plumbing issues. He fixed our issues in our shower I would highly recommend Priority Plumbing and I will be using them in the future.
   2016-07-19
5
Excellent Service! The serviceman who came to our house, whose name was Kyle, was very friendly, properly attired for his job, but also extremely thorough in his explanation to the questions I asked him about plumbing and the specific problem we had. It was quite obvious he enjoys his work and knows his job well which makes for good service, and that's what we got. I would recommend this company to anyone. I was very happy with the service we got.
   2016-08-02
5
I am very happy with the high level of service that I received from Priority Plumbing today. Their plumber Greg was a really nice guy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable in his trade. He did a terrific job and cleaned up real nice too. Usually I'm quite concerned about having workers in my house but Greg made me feel like I was in good hands every step of the way. They arrived within 2 hours and the price was reasonable. It looks like I found my plumber for life. • • • I am very happy with the high level of service that I received from Priority Plumbing today. Their plumber Greg was a really nice guy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable in his trade. He did a terrific job and cleaned up real nice too. Usually I'm quite concerned about having workers in my house but Greg made me feel like I was in good hands every step of the way. They arrived within 2 hours and the price was reasonable. It looks like I found my plumber for life. • • •
   2016-08-23
5
Both the customer service and service pro was friendly and helpful. Very professional and knowledgable about the industry and willing to hear about the problem beforehand on the phone and was able to clearly help with the estimate and work needed. Service was excellent and follow up the follow up was greatly appreciated. Would recommend.
   2016-09-05
5
Matt was extremely knowledgable, personable and helpful. He spent a lot of time with us and really went above and beyond, even offering advice and pros and cons on different toilet models, as well as other projects around the house. We will definitely call him again in the future!
   2016-09-05
5
Priority Plumbing completed the work very quickly and left the bathroom very clean. Plumber was helpful and great to deal with. I'm happy with the overall experience. I have no hesitation on recommending them.
   2016-09-05
5
Called Priority Plumbing last monday for help with an unexpected plumbing emergency. Despite having no previous experience with this company their prompt response was 'sameday' and well within the time frame expected. The plumbing technician was positive, polite and professional. After a thorough examination a number of potential diagnoses were outlined with costs associated with each. Within an hour the problem was resolved, a modest bill presented electronically and paid, a written guarantee provided and life returned to normal. I will have no hesitation in calling Priority Plumping again. • • • Called Priority Plumbing last monday for help with an unexpected plumbing emergency. Despite having no previous experience with this company their prompt response was 'sameday' and well within the time frame expected. The plumbing technician was positive, polite and professional. After a thorough examination a number of potential diagnoses were outlined with costs associated with each. Within an hour the problem was resolved, a modest bill presented electronically and paid, a written guarantee provided and life returned to normal. I will have no hesitation in calling Priority Plumping again. • • •
   2016-09-05
5
Our Technician Kyle was amazing. Very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. He came in and took care of everything on his own, including clearing under our sink and a full clean up. Very professional.
   2016-09-10
5
Dispatch office was very easy to deal with. Greg arrived early, and we quickly agreed on a scope of work (put in a new trap for my bathroom sink). He was professional and got it done in no time using parts he had in the van. He pointed out some other things that may break in the future, but no hard up sell to fix them now. Don't have a comparison for the price but it probably wasn't the lowest. Worth it in terms of time off work saved.


Submit a feedback for Priority Plumbing

Please fill in the form below(only your Nickname will be shared in public, read our privacy policy):









Message:



Featured Business


ExpressRooter Plumbing
Plumber Toronto
(416) 233-2660
750 Oakdale Rd, Toronto
39 reviews

Thos. R. Birnie and Sons Ltd.
http://5stinky.com/ontario-plumbing/plumber-burlington.html
(905) 634-4406
4305 Fairview St, Burlington
0 reviews